IMDb > Chelsea (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Chelsea (Character)
from "Psych" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Psych" (4 episodes)
  1. Zero to Murder in Sixty Seconds (3 August 2007)  
  2. The Old and the Restless (18 January 2008)  
  3. Neil Simon's Lover's Retreat (14 December 2011)  
  4. Santabarbaratown 2 (27 February 2013)