IMDb > Mrs. Armitage (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mrs. Armitage (Character)
from "For the Love of Ada" (1970)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"For the Love of Ada" (2 episodes)
  1. The Birthday (5 October 1970)  
  2. The Wedding (26 October 1970)