IMDb > Don Tillado (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Don Tillado (Character)
from "The Black Brigand" (1956)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Black Brigand" (7 episodes)
  1. Trap for a Grandee (10 June 1956)  
  2. Gunpowder (17 June 1956)  
  3. The Burning Mountain (24 June 1956)  
  4. An Ass, in Girl's Clothing (1 July 1956)  
  5. Too Many Cooks (15 July 1956)  
  6. A Bottle of Poison (22 July 1956)  
  7. Swords in the Sun (29 July 1956)