IMDb > French General (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
French General (Character)
from "The Borgias" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Borgias" (6 episodes)
  1. The French King (1 May 2011)  
  2. Death, on a Pale Horse (8 May 2011)  
  3. The Art of War (15 May 2011)  
  4. Nessuno (Nobody) (22 May 2011)  
  5. The Borgia Bull (8 April 2012)  
  6. The Beautiful Deception (22 April 2012)