IMDb > Prins Claus (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Prins Claus (Character)
from "Bernhard, Scoundrel of Orange" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Beatrix, Oranje onder Vuur" (4 episodes)
... aka "Beatrix: A Queen Besieged" - International (English title) (alternative title)
  1. De Roeping (2 January 2012)  
  2. De Prijs (9 January 2012)  
  3. De Wending (16 January 2012)  
  4. De Troon (23 January 2012)  
"Bernhard, Scoundrel of Orange" (1 episode)
... aka "Bernhard, Schavuit van Oranje" - Netherlands (original title)
  1. De val (25 January 2010)