IMDb > Fred Hoblit (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Fred Hoblit (Character)
from "Dream On" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dream On" (6 episodes)
  1. Oral Sex, Lies and Videotape (2 June 1993)  
  2. Where There's Smoke, You're Fired (23 February 1994)  
  3. Hack Like Me (31 August 1994)  
  4. Long Distance Runaround (2 August 1995)  
  5. Significant Author (9 August 1995)  
  6. Tenants, Anyone? (13 March 1996)