IMDb > Doris Morgan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Doris Morgan (Character)
from "Dexter" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dexter" (4 episodes)
  1. Let's Give the Boy a Hand (22 October 2006)  
  2. Father Knows Best (26 November 2006)  
  3. See-Through (21 October 2007)  
  4. Are You...? (30 September 2012)