IMDb > Ricardio (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ricardio (Character)
from "Adventure Time" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Adventure Time" (2 episodes)
... aka "Adventure Time with Finn & Jake" - USA (original title)
  1. Ricardio the Heart Guy (26 April 2010)  
  2. Lady & Peebles (20 August 2012)