IMDb > Louise Wong (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Louise Wong (Character)
from "Winners & Losers" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Winners & Losers" (5 episodes)
  1. Peace of the Past (19 April 2011)  
  2. Secrets and Lies (10 May 2011)  
  3. Eyes Wide Open (23 October 2012)  
  4. To Have and to Hold (30 October 2012)  
  5. The Woman in the Mirror (23 August 2016)