IMDb > Chief Insp. Blythe (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Chief Insp. Blythe (Character)
from "No Hiding Place" (1959)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"No Hiding Place" (3 episodes)
  1. All Dead and Buried (23 July 1963)  
  2. The Smoke Boys (1 October 1963)  
  3. No Previous Convictions (2 December 1963)