IMDb > Bosun (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Bosun (Character)
from "Captain Butler" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Captain Butler" (6 episodes)
  1. Death Is Just Another Word (3 January 1997)  
  2. Kiss Me Harder (10 January 1997)  
  3. Desert Island Dick (17 January 1997)  
  4. The Tale of the Ancient Mariner (24 January 1997)  
  5. Kidnapped (31 January 1997)  
  6. Jailhouse Crock (7 February 1997)