IMDb > Officer Jacobs (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Officer Jacobs (Character)
from "Memphis Beat" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Memphis Beat" (3 episodes)
  1. At the River (14 June 2011)  
  2. Lost (28 June 2011)  
  3. Body of Evidence (26 July 2011)