IMDb > Dr. Eric Rodriguez (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Dr. Eric Rodriguez
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Eric Rodriguez (Character)
from "Private Practice" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Private Practice" (4 episodes)
  1. In or Out (21 October 2010)  
  2. If You Don't Know Me by Now (6 January 2011)  
  3. Heaven Can Wait (3 February 2011)  
  4. Blind Love (10 February 2011)