IMDb > Markus (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Markus (Character)
from "Kenny Starfighter" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Kenny Starfighter" (6 episodes)
  1. Vårt sista hopp (4 October 1997)  
  2. Den försvunna Chokladzingofabriken (11 October 1997)  
  3. Vem är Dr Deo? (18 October 1997)  
  4. Gate of Hell (25 October 1997)  
  5. Dr Deo slår tillbaka! (8 November 1997)  
  6. Kennys återkomst (8 November 1997)