IMDb > Drew Hanford (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Drew Hanford (Character)
from "Lassie" (1954)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Lassie" (3 episodes)
... aka "Jeff's Collie" - USA (alternative title)
... aka "Timmy and Lassie" - USA (syndication title)
  1. Hanford's Point: Part 1 (10 March 1968)  
  2. Hanford's Point: Part 2 (17 March 1968)  
  3. Hanford's Point: Part 3 (24 March 1968)