IMDb > Dr. Eleanor Visyak (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Dr. Eleanor Visyak
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Eleanor Visyak (Character)
from "Supernatural" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Supernatural" (3 episodes)
  1. Like a Virgin (4 February 2011)  
  2. Let It Bleed (20 May 2011)  
  3. The Man Who Knew Too Much (20 May 2011)