IMDb > FBI SAC Frankel (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
FBI SAC Frankel (Character)
from "Justified" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Justified" (3 episodes)
  1. The Collection (20 April 2010)  
  2. Blaze of Glory (16 March 2011)  
  3. Full Commitment (20 April 2011)