IMDb > Mr. Hohenhaus (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Hohenhaus (Character)
from "Halfway Across the Galaxy and Turn Left" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Halfway Across the Galaxy and Turn Left" (8 episodes)
  1. Next Item on the Schedule: School (3 July 1994)  
  2. Homesickness (17 July 1994)  
  3. A Visitor from Another Planet (31 July 1994)  
  4. X Is Not Herself (7 August 1994)  
  5. The Jackson Mutiny (14 August 1994)  
  6. X: The Unknown Factor (4 September 1994)  
  7. Qwrk Lands on His Feet (18 September 1994)  
  8. Dark Night, Star Bright (11 December 1994)