IMDb > Martin Niarchos (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Martin Niarchos (Character)
from "G.B.H." (1991)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"G.B.H." (6 episodes)
  1. It Couldn't Happen Here (6 June 1991)  
  2. Only Here on a Message (13 June 1991)  
  3. Send a Message to Michael (20 June 1991)  
  4. Message Received (4 July 1991)  
  5. Message Understood (11 July 1991)  
  6. Over and Out (18 July 1991)