IMDb > Lt Jim Greene (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lt Jim Greene (Character)
from "Soldier Soldier" (1991)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Soldier Soldier" (3 episodes)
  1. Love Not Money (19 September 1995)  
  2. The Army Game (24 October 1995)  
  3. Love and War (31 October 1995)