IMDb > Collalto (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Collalto (Character)
from "Wallenstein" (1978)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Wallenstein" (4 episodes)
  1. Ein Kaisertreuer (19 November 1978)  
  2. Die großen Geschäfte (22 November 1978)  
  3. Im Labyrinth (26 November 1978)  
  4. Das heimliche Urteil (29 November 1978)