IMDb > Hicks (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Hicks (Character)
from "Night of the Zombie King" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Night of the Zombie King" (6 episodes)
  1. From the Shadows (14 December 2010)  
  2. When Black Roses Bloom (21 December 2010)  
  3. Hour of the Knife (28 December 2010)  
  4. Howls in the Night (18 January 2011)  
  5. Thoughts of Darkness (25 January 2011)  
  6. The Awakening (1 February 2011)