IMDb > Kai (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kai (Character)
from "Wind on Water" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Wind on Water" (4 episodes)
  1. Threading the Needle (1 January 1998)  
  2. Kalendar grrrl (1 January 1998)  
  3. Pilot (17 October 1998)  
  4. First Swell (24 October 1998)