IMDb > David Smith (Character) > Filmography by TV series
David Smith
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
David Smith (Character)
from "Fairly Legal" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Fairly Legal" (4 episodes)
  1. The Two Richards (17 February 2011)  
  2. Ultravinyl (10 March 2011)  
  3. My Best Friend's Prenup (17 March 2011)  
  4. Bridges (24 March 2011)