IMDb > Moeder Eva (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Moeder Eva (Character)
from Briefgeheim (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Briefgeheim" (6 episodes)
  1. Eva, Jacky en Thomas (6 November 1983)  
  2. De verdwijning (13 November 1983)  
  3. De geheime code (20 November 1983)  
  4. De ontdekking van Thomas (27 November 1983)  
  5. De moord (6 December 1983)  
  6. Wie is Van Pasen? (18 December 1983)