IMDb > Dr. Frederick Garvey (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Frederick Garvey (Character)
from "Oz" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Oz" (3 episodes)
  1. The Truth and Nothing But... (14 July 1999)  
  2. Napoleon's Boney Parts (21 July 1999)  
  3. Legs (28 July 1999)