IMDb > Rita Glossner (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Rita Glossner
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rita Glossner (Character)
from "The Middle" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Middle" (4 episodes)
... aka "The Middle." - USA (poster title)
  1. The Neighbor (6 January 2010)  
  2. The Hose (17 October 2012)  
  3. The Wind Chimes (23 April 2014)  
  4. Halloween VI: Tick Tock Death (28 October 2015)