IMDb > Callum (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Callum (Character)
from "The Sleepover Club" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Sleepover Club" (5 episodes)
  1. The Great Debate (18 November 2003)  
  2. Starring (20 November 2003)  
  3. The Winning Ticket (17 December 2003)  
  4. Blind Date (18 December 2003)  
  5. End of an Era (26 December 2003)