IMDb > Man in Over Coat (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Man in Over Coat (Character)
from "Damages" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Damages" (6 episodes)
  1. It's Not My Birthday (22 February 2010)  
  2. Don't Forget to Thank Mr. Zedeck (1 March 2010)  
  3. You Haven't Replaced Me (8 March 2010)  
  4. Tell Me I'm Not Racist (29 March 2010)  
  5. You Were His Little Monkey (12 April 2010)  
  6. The Next One's Gonna Go in Your Throat (19 April 2010)