IMDb > Colin Forrester (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Colin Forrester (Character)
from "Gossip Girl" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Gossip Girl" (4 episodes)
... aka "Gg" - USA (informal short title)
  1. Goodbye, Columbia (11 October 2010)  
  2. Easy J (25 October 2010)  
  3. War at the Roses (1 November 2010)  
  4. Juliet Doesn't Live Here Anymore (8 November 2010)