IMDb > Takahata101 (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Takahata101 (Character)
from Kickassia (2010) (V)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Atop the Fourth Wall" (1 episode)
... aka "At4W" - USA (short title)
  1. Sonic Live (13 September 2010)  
"The Nostalgia Critic" (2 episodes)
... aka "Nostalgia Critic" - USA (sixth season title)
  1. Kickassia Part 5: The Fall of the Risen (21 May 2010)  
  2. Superbabies: Baby Geniuses 2 (17 July 2012)