IMDb > Kathleen Newberry (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kathleen Newberry (Character)
from "CSI: Miami" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"CSI: Miami" (3 episodes)
... aka "CSI: Weekends" - USA (promotional title)
  1. Dangerous Son (24 September 2007)  
  2. Raising Caine (14 January 2008)  
  3. Ambush (31 March 2008)