IMDb > Jenna Kaye (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Jenna Kaye
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jenna Kaye (Character)
from "Hawaii Five-0" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Hawaii Five-0" (6 episodes)
  1. Ne Me'e Laua Na Paio (21 March 2011)  
  2. Ua Hiki Mai Kapalena Pau (9 May 2011)  
  3. Oia'i'o (16 May 2011)  
  4. Ha'i'ole (19 September 2011)  
  5. Ua Lawe Wale (26 September 2011)  
  6. Ki'ilua (21 November 2011)