IMDb > Officer Malloy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Officer Malloy (Character)
from "Barbershop" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Barbershop" (4 episodes)
  1. Get Your Hand Out of My Womb (14 August 2005)  
  2. Madonna Is a Ho (28 August 2005)  
  3. Debates and Dead People (2 October 2005)  
  4. Crimes of the Heart (16 October 2005)