IMDb > Sidney Dernhoff (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sidney Dernhoff (Character)
from "The Newsroom" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Newsroom" (5 episodes)
  1. The Walking Shoe Incident (21 October 1996)  
  2. Dinner at Eight (28 October 1996)  
  3. Deeper, Deeper (4 November 1996)  
  4. A Bad Day (18 November 1996)  
  5. Petty Tyranny (25 November 1996)