IMDb > Dai MacTavish (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dai MacTavish (Character)
from "Orlando" (1965)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Orlando" (5 episodes)
  1. Orlando and the Frightened Clown (17 January 1967)  
  2. The Show Must Go On (24 January 1967)  
  3. Clown on a Bike (31 January 1967)  
  4. An Apple a Day (7 February 1967)  
  5. Curtain up (21 February 1967)