IMDb > Rev. Millburn (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rev. Millburn (Character)
from "Always Greener" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Always Greener" (3 episodes)
  1. Keep off the Grass (14 October 2001)  
  2. A Cross to Bear (20 May 2002)  
  3. Guilt Trip (16 February 2003)