IMDb > Miss Watson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Miss Watson (Character)
from "Huckleberry Finn and His Friends" (1979)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Huckleberry Finn and His Friends" (4 episodes)
... aka "Mark Twain's Huckleberry Finn and His Friends" - Canada (English title) (complete title)
  1. I Want to Be Free (18 March 1980)  
  2. Huck Becomes the Victim (25 March 1980)  
  3. Huck Gets Away (1 April 1980)  
  4. Huck Finds Jim (8 April 1980)