IMDb > Gretchen (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Gretchen (Character)
from "Grey's Anatomy" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Grey's Anatomy" (4 episodes)
  1. Superstition (19 March 2006)  
  2. Let the Angels Commit (2 November 2006)  
  3. Superfreak (7 October 2010)  
  4. The Lion Sleeps Tonight (5 April 2012)