IMDb > Henri Montes (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Henri Montes (Character)
from "Cousin Bette" (1971)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Cousin Bette" (5 episodes)
  1. Poor Relations (7 August 1971)  
  2. The House for Pleasure (14 August 1971)  
  3. Delilah and Her Handmaid (21 August 1971)  
  4. Bitter Harvest (28 August 1971)  
  5. Family Angel (4 September 1971)