IMDb > Kevin Framesworth (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kevin Framesworth (Character)
from "Big Love" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Big Love" (3 episodes)
  1. Winter (16 January 2011)  
  2. D.I.V.O.R.C.E. (20 February 2011)  
  3. Where Men and Mountains Meet (20 March 2011)