IMDb > Lt. Col. Robin Witherton (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lt. Col. Robin Witherton (Character)
from "Then Churchill Said to Me" (1982)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Then Churchill Said to Me" (6 episodes)
  1. Operation Panic (1 March 1993)  
  2. A Mole in the Hole (8 March 1993)  
  3. Nanny by Searchlight (15 March 1993)  
  4. Those Who Loot We Shoot (22 March 1993)  
  5. Blow Out (29 March 1993)  
  6. Goose Has Landed (5 April 1993)