IMDb > Donald Tochterhagen (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Donald Tochterhagen (Character)
from "Homicide: Life on the Street" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Homicide: Life on the Street" (4 episodes)
... aka "Homicide" - USA (informal short title)
  1. Shaggy Dog, City Goat (16 January 1998)  
  2. Something Sacred: Part 2 (30 January 1998)  
  3. Something Sacred: Part 1 (30 January 1998)  
  4. Lies and Other Truths (6 March 1998)