IMDb > Lord Bentinck (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lord Bentinck (Character)
from "Disraeli: Portrait of a Romantic" (1978)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Disraeli: Portrait of a Romantic" (2 episodes)
... aka "Disraeli" - UK (original title)
  1. Dizzy (5 September 1978)  
  2. Mary Anne (12 September 1978)  
"The First Churchills" (4 episodes)
  1. Rebellion (25 October 1969)  
  2. The Protestant Wind (1 November 1969)  
  3. Trial of Strength (8 November 1969)  
  4. The Queen Commands (15 November 1969)