IMDb > Tara (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Tara (Character)
from "The Inbetweeners" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Inbetweeners" (3 episodes)
  1. The Gig and the Girlfriend (20 September 2010)  
  2. Will's Dilemma (27 September 2010)  
  3. Trip to Warwick (4 October 2010)