IMDb > Julie (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Julie (Character)
from "The Chicago Teddy Bears" (1971)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Chicago Teddy Bears" (4 episodes)
  1. Tender Loving Kindness (17 September 1971)  
  2. The Alderman (8 October 1971)  
  3. The Big Grab (15 October 1971)  
  4. Billy the Kid (19 November 1971)