IMDb > Maryam Shakiba (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Maryam Shakiba (Character)
from "Casualty" (1986)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Casualty" (5 episodes)
  1. Hands On (6 November 2010)  
  2. Duty of Care (12 February 2011)  
  3. Less than Zero (5 March 2011)  
  4. Only Human (12 March 2011)  
  5. Starting Over (9 April 2011)