IMDb > Prince Edward of Lancaster (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Prince Edward of Lancaster (Character)
from The Life and Death of King Richard III (1912)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The White Queen" (5 episodes)
  1. The Bad Queen (7 July 2013)  
  2. War at First Hand (14 July 2013)  
  3. The King Is Dead (4 August 2013)  
  4. The Princes in the Tower (11 August 2013)  
  5. The Final Battle (18 August 2013)