IMDb > Kl鰊ne (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kl鰊ne (Character)
from "SOKO 5113" (1978)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"SOKO 5113" (3 episodes)
... aka "SOKO München" - West Germany (original title)
  1. Frontenwechsel (6 April 1987)  
  2. Auf freiem Fuß (24 October 1988)  
  3. Glückskinder (23 January 1989)