IMDb > Rosie Capelli (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Rosie Capelli (Character)
from "Arli$$" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Arli$$" (3 episodes)
  1. Rules of the Game (22 August 1999)  
  2. As Others See Us (29 July 2001)  
  3. End Game (18 August 2002)